• NYC - This is Us XR

    #ThisIsUsXR

  • Daniela ‘Yela’ Bauer

    Vocals

  • Dennis Brandner

    Saxophone

  • Markus Gottschlich

    Keyboard

  • Matthias ‘Pedals’ Loescher

    Guitar

  • Peter Kronreif

    Drums

  • Peter Traunmueller

    Drums

  • Stephan ‘SK’ Kondert

    Bass

The Austrian Cultural Forum New York and GO!insideVR present

MEET AND GREET NYC – THIS IS US (XR)

A multi-level immersive experience exclusively created for the ACFNY by GO!insideVR in partnership with INVR.SPACE and HTC VIVE. New York production by Akmyrat Tuyliyev in association with Animation Nights NY. VR-World Creation & Design by Jens Kull.

Event Date

Dec 10, 2020 – 1pm EST | 7pm CET | 10am PST

Thank you everyone for joining us in virtual Manhattan, it was a pleasure to have you all!

Follow us on our Social Media channels: #ThisIsUsXR

You can find out more about the amazing artists here.
If you have any questions feel free to contact us directly.

See you in virtual Manhattan next time!